Match and Ball Sponsorships are available for the coming season, match sponsorship costs £50 and ball sponsorship costs £25, if interested please contact the club.

Below are a list of games that are either sponsored or available to sponsor.

 

Date Opponents Match Sponsor Ball Sponsor
Wednesday 21st July Craigroyston (Away) Ged’s Butchers
Wednesday 21st July Edinburgh United Craig Forsyth
Saturday 24th July Kirkcaldy & Dysart
Saturday 14th August Rosyth
Saturday 4th September Coldstream
Saturday 11th September Gala Fairydean Rovers / Rosyth
Saturday 25th September Thornton Hibs
Saturday 30th October Dunipace
Saturday 13th November Ormiston
Saturday 4th December Craigroyston
Saturday 18th December Leith Athletic
Saturday 8th January Haddington Athletic
Saturday 29th January St Andrews United
Saturday 19th February Arniston Rangers
Saturday 7th May Dalkeith Thistle
Date TBC Kennoway Star Hearts
Date TBC Edinburgh South

To sponsor a match, or match ball then please contact one of the club committee.