The TRFC committee is made up entirely of volunteers, without whom the club simply could not run.  Our current committee is :


Chairman : Kevin Dixon –

Vice Chairman : Les Fletcher

Treasurer : Claire Marr –

Secretary : Colin Pike

Match Secretary : Ross Aitchison

Child Welfare Protection Officer : Andy Thorpe

Committee : Colin Smith, Michael Murray, Alex Aitchison, Colin Forster, Helen Borthwick, Nicole Ainslie, Ged Gill